Select ​the member's email address to send an email. Note, you will need to be logged in to view email addresses.

ECBA Advisory Board Members at the 2016 ECBA Annual Meeting, Savannah, Georgia

ECBA Advisory Board Members at the 2016 ECBA Annual Meeting, Savannah, Georgia

​​
  
Adrienne Clair
Bob Schwentker, Chair
Chris Koon
Everette Winslow
Glenn Thompson, Vice Chair
Jon Ihrig
Scott Hendrix
Steve Minor
Trina Zagar-Brown
  
  
Adrienne Clairaclair@thompsoncoburn.com
Bob Schwentker, ChairB.Schwentker@ncemcs.com
Chris Koonchris.koon@ecsc.org
Everette Winslowewinslow@winslow-wetsch.com
Glenn Thompson, Vice Chairglenn.thompson@steptoe-johnson.com
Jon Ihrigjcilaw@kayelectric.coop
Scott Hendrixshendrix@mitchellmcnutt.com
Steve Minorsminor@tisingervance.com
Trina Zagar-Browntzbrown@wrea.org