​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Your ECBA State Liaison is your resource for communications and information about ECBA programs and services in your state. Please feel free to contact your State Liaison with questions or concerns.

Select​ the member's email address to send an email. Note, you will need to be logged in to view email addresses.

ECBA State Liaisons at the 2016 ECBA Annual Meeting, Savannah, Georgia

ECBA State Liaisons at the 2016 ECBA Annual Meeting, Savannah, Georgia

​​
  
  
ALJackson, Ted
ARWilliams, Steve
AZHitchcock, Christopher
CAHitchcock, Christopher
COStarr, Randy
DEDavenport, Dale
FLStone, Lewis
GADavid Cook
IAWard, John
ILChris Allendorf
INBorissov, Erin
KSChristiansen, Kim
KYTip Depp
LAMarionneaux, Kyle
MDDavenport, Dale
MITemplin, Daniel
MNDobberpuhl, Jeff
MOBattagler, Shawn
MSMoffett, Larry
MTDavis, Max
NCSchwentker, Bob
NDSmith, Zachary
NEJarecke, Dave
NMLorna Wiggins
NVHitchcock, Christopher
OHHelfrich, Kurt
OKIhrig, Jon
ORFadeley, Chuck
PADavid Dulick
SCKoon, Chris
SDSahr, Bob
TNMark Smith
TXSegrest, Phil
UTCrabtree, David
VADavenport, Dale
WIBerman, Niles
WYBailey, Henry
  
  
  
ALJackson, Tedjtj@rushtonstakely.com
ARWilliams, Stevesteve.williams@aecc.com
AZHitchcock, Christopherlawyers@bisbeelaw.com
CAHitchcock, Christopherlawyers@bisbeelaw.com
COStarr, Randyrstarr8553@aol.com
DEDavenport, Daleddavenport@hooverpenrod.com
FLStone, LewisLewis@stoneandgerken.com
GADavid Cookcook@ahclaw.com
IAWard, Johnjward@sullivan-ward.com
ILChris Allendorfcallendorf@jocarroll.com
INBorissov, Erineborissov@parrlaw.com
KSChristiansen, Kimkchristiansen@kec.org
KYTip Depptip.depp@dinsmore.com
LAMarionneaux, Kylekyle@kmxlaw.com
MDDavenport, Daleddavenport@hooverpenrod.com
MITemplin, Danieldtemplaw@gmail.com
MNDobberpuhl, Jeffattorney@electricattorney.com
MOBattagler, Shawnsbattagler@lawofficemo.com
MSMoffett, Larrylmoffett@danielcoker.com
MTDavis, Maxmax.davis@dhhtlaw.com
NCSchwentker, Bobbob.schwentker@ncemcs.com
NDSmith, Zacharyzsmith@ndarec.com
NEJarecke, DaveDave@aqualawyers.com
NMLorna Wigginslwiggins@wwwlaw.us
NVHitchcock, Christopherlawyers@bisbeelaw.com
OHHelfrich, Kurtkurt.helfrich@thompsonhine.com
OKIhrig, Jonjcilaw@kayelectric.coop
ORFadeley, Chuckfade@bendbroadband.com
PADavid Dulickdavid_dulick@prea.com
SCKoon, Chrischris.koon@ecsc.org
SDSahr, Bobbsahr@eastriver.coop
TNMark Smithmark.smith@millermartin.com
TXSegrest, PhilPhilip.Segrest@segrestfirm.com
UTCrabtree, Daviddcrabtree@deseretgt.com
VADavenport, Daleddavenport@hooverpenrod.com
WIBerman, Nilesnberman@wheelerlaw.com
WYBailey, Henryhfb@bshclawgroup.com